COVID-19: Cancellation guarantee GOLD

Regarding the current situation, we offer you the so-called cancellation guarantee GOLD for the winter season 2020/21: thereby, cancellation is up to one week before departure date completely free, provided that staying at Serfaus should not be possible due to COVID-19 (e.g. travel warning is issued or acute illness). After this deadline, the normal ToCs (AGBHs) apply. Further information on www.serfaus-fiss-ladis.at.

Winter holidays

Sulla Collina, literally “at the top of the hill”. Holidys for everyone who likes a relaxing atmosphere and sophisticated comfort. Central, in the middle of events and nevertheless quietly located. We have two apartments for 4-6 and one apartment for 2-4 persons. Skiing (212 km slopes), snowboarding, sledding (10 km) and cross-country skiing (116 km) in the ski region Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis are only a few of the manifold activities in winter. Best of all: when conditions are good, it is possible to ski directly on the slopes of the ski region to your accommodation.

Summer holidays

In summer the public swimming pool, tennis-courts and a forest rope park (X-Trees) are nearby. A generous playground (trampoline, swing, slide, Wendy house, ping-pong,…) in our garden is provided for the children. Furthermore, a lot of trails in our surroundings are not only waiting for hikers, but also for cyclists to be explored.

COVID-19: Stornogarantie GOLD

Um Ihnen anlässlich der aktuellen Lage Sicherheit zu geben, bieten wir Ihnen für die Wintersaison 2020/21 die Stornogarantie GOLD an: mit dieser können Sie bis maximal eine Woche vor Reiseantritt kostenlos stornieren, sollte der Aufenthalt aufgrund von COVID-19 (z.B. bei Reisewarnung oder Erkrankung) nicht möglich sein. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist gelten die AGBHs. Nähere Infos dazu finden Sie in Kürze auf www.serfaus-fiss-ladis.at.

Urlaub im Winter

Sulla Collina, buchstäblich „am Hügel“. Ferien für Individualisten, die lockere Atmosphäre und gehobenen Komfort schätzen. Wir verfügen über neu renovierte Ferienwohnungen, zwei für 4–6 Personen und eine für 2–4 Personen. Im Winter haben bei uns die Skifahrer und Snowboarder Saison – in Tirols neuer Skidimension Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis. Mit 212 Pistenkilometern (80% beschneit), 67 Anlagen, 90.000 P/h Förderleistung, 7 Funparks, 2 permanenten Rennstrecken, Carvingstrecke, Buckelpisten und vielem mehr sind dem weißen Traum keine Grenzen gesetzt. Auch Rodeln (10 km Rodelbahnen), Langlaufen (116 km Loipen, davon 18 km Höhenloipen) und Schneeschuhwandern sorgen für einen abwechslungsreichen und aktiven Winter. Und: Wenn die Schneebedingungen gut sind, können Sie per Ski bis zu unserem Haus carven.

Urlaub im Sommer

Im Sommer befinden sich das Schwimmbad, Tennisplätze und ein Waldseilpark (X-Trees) direkt neben dem Haus. Zahllose Wanderkilometer im Umkreis, Mountainbiketouren, Rafting, Paragleiten und ganz wichtig – auf unserer Spielwiese für Ihre Kinder viel Platz zum Spielen und Entdecken (Trampolin, Schaukel, Rutsche, Spielhaus, Tischtennis,…).